Contact

Contact Info

The J. W. Green Contractors, Inc.
P. O. Box 400
201 Hwy 323 East
Overton, TX 75684

Office: 903-834-6151
Office: 800-367-5942
Fax: 903-834-6676
Email: jeff@jwgreen.net

 

Company Contacts

President
Steve Wedgeworth
Cell: 903-736-1463
steven@jwgreen.net

 

Field Supervisor
Jeff Stephens
Cell: 903-576-2789
jeff@jwgreen.net

 

Human Resources
Thomas Gipson
Cell: 903-353-7157
thomas@jwgreen.net

 

Safety Supervisor
Michael Cox
Cell: 903-576-4440
michael@jwgreen.net

 

Trucking Supervisor
Larry Stephens
Cell: 903-736-1254
larry@jwgreen.net

 

Chief Financial Officer
Vicki Utsey Stanley
Cell: 903-736-1466
vicki@jwgreen.net

 

Office Manager
Melinda Utsey Wedgeworth
melinda@jwgreen.net

 

Accounting Supervisor
Elizabeth Wedgeworth
elizabeth@jwgreen.net